Skip Navigation

2021-2022 Sulphur Springs ISD Board of Trustees

Craig Roberts, Vice President; Robert Cody, President; Jason Dietze, Secretary

John Prickette; Robbin Vaughn; Leesa Toliver; Kerry Wright

Terms and Elections

Trustees serve three-year terms.  Trustee elections are held annually in May.  Following the annual election, the Board elects a president, vice president and secretary to serve one-year terms.

Time and Location of Meetings

The regular business meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public and are scheduled for 6:00 p.m. on the second Monday of each month. See district calendar for all meeting dates and times.

School board meetings are held at the Sulphur Springs ISD Administration Building, 631 Connally Street.



Our Mission

The mission of the Sulphur Springs Independent School District is to provide students with the skills that will prepare them to adapt and excel in a fast-changing world, enabling them to lead productive lives. The district shares with parents and the community the responsibility of promoting high standards and expectations as we provide opportunities for all students within our diverse community to attain personal growth and to become lifelong learners.


powered by ezTaskTitanium TM