Skip Navigation


Sulphur Springs ISD Campus Contact Information




 

Campus

Phone Number

Address

Campus Administrator

Email Address

 Administration    (903) 885-2153  631 Connally St  Mike Lamb   mlamb@ssisd.net
 High School  (903) 885-2158     1200 Connally St.  Josh Williams  josh.williams@ssisd.net
 Middle School       (903) 885-7741  835 Wildcat Way  Joe Boedigheimer     jboedigheimer@ssisd.net
 Douglas ECLC     (903) 885-4516  600 Calvert St.  Sherry Sinclair    sinclairs@ssisd.net
 SS Elementary  (903) 885-8466  829 Bell St.  Holly Folmar    hfolmar@ssisd.net
 Bowie Primary  (903) 885-3772  1400 Mockingbird  Pam Voss  pvoss@ssisd.net
 Johnson Primary  (903) 885-4550  825 Church St.  Sasha Posey  sposey@ssisd.net
 Travis Primary  (903) 885-5246  130 Garrison Ave.  Michelle Wallace  mwallace@ssisd.net
 Bush Primary  (903) 439-6170  390 Hillcrest Dr.  Ashanta Alexander  aalexander@ssisd.net
 Special Services  (903) 885-6230  390 Hillcrest Dr.  Lyndsay Anderson  landerson@ssisd.net
Austin Academic Center   (903) 885-4942  808 S. Davis  James Payne  jpayne@ssisd.net

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - SULPHUR SPRINGS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM