http://www.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/wildcatlogo.jpg

SSISD Administration Contacts

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/Admin Bldg.JPG
.Superintendent's Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Mike LambSuperintendentmlamb@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531101
Marci OwensAdministrative Assistantmowens@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531101
Assistant Superintendent's Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Darla McQueenAdministrative Assistantdmcqueen@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531105
Randy ReedAssistant Superintendent rreed@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531105
Rusty Harden Director of Human Resources and Communicationsrharden@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531108
Business Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Wanda WilliamsonAccounting Serviceswwilliamson@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531142
Madeline YancyBenefits Coordinatormyancy@ssisd.net(903) 885-62301143
Sherry McGrawBusiness Managersmcgraw@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531143
Kelley PerryPayroll Coordinatorkperry@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531144
Nita RhoadesData Processingnrhoades@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531145
Curriculum
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Lisa RobinsonCurriculum Directorlrobinson@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531109
Elementary Education
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Patty GarciaAdministrative Assistantpgarcia@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531107
Betty LawsonAssistant Superintendent blawson@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531107
ESL
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Shelley Wright-PattersonESL/Bilingual Directorshelley.patterson@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531148
Food Service
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Rickie ElliottFood Service Directorrelliott@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531113
Veronica ArnoldFood Service Asst. Directorvarnold@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531114
April OffuttFood Serviceaoffutt@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531123
Grants / Migrants
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Sherry ChesterGrants Adm.schester@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531152
Alexis NavarretteAdministrative Assistantanavarrette@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531153
Maintenance
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Phyllis FlemensSecretary pflemens@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531124
Peims / Assessment
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Jason EvansDirector of Assessment and PEIMSjevans@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531150
Plant Operations
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Dale GuestDirector Plant Operationsdguest@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531120
Tawlene LamppSecretary / Records Mgt.tlampp@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531121
Betty McKenzieCommunications Clerkbmckenzie@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531125
Judy TippingAssistant Superintendent jtipping@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531141
Tax Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Peggy BeckTax Clerkpbeck@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531110
Sandra GibbyTax Collectorsgibby@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531111
Technology
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Rodney WhiteTechnology Coordinatorrwhite@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531122
Michael HoybookComputer Technicianmhoybook@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531130
Allison MartinTechnology Specialistamartin@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531132
Larry MahandTechnologylmahand@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531133
Ben ScottNetwork Administratorbscott@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531134
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM