http://www.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/wildcatlogo.jpg

SSISD Administration Contacts

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/Admin Bldg.JPG
.Superintendent's Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
MICHAEL LAMBSuperintendentmlamb@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531101
MARCI OWENSAdministrative Assistantmowens@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531101
Assistant Superintendent's Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
RUSTY HARDENAssistant Superintendentrharden@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531104
DARLA MCQUEENAdministrative Assistantdmcqueen@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531105
PATRICIA GARCIAAdministrative Assistantpgarcia@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531107
KRISTIN MONKAssistant Superintendentkmonk@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531107
JOSH WILLIAMSAssistant Superintendentjosh.williams@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531152
Business Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
SHERRY MCGRAWBusiness Managersmcgraw@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531140
WANDA WILLIAMSONBudget / Accounting Serviceswwilliamson@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531142
MADELINE YANCYBenefits Coordinatormyancy@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531143
KELLEY PERRYPayroll Serviceskperry@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531144
NITA RHOADESData Processing Servicesnrhoades@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531145
ALEXIS NAVARRETTEPurchasing Clerkanavarrette@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531153
Curriculum
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
CARMEN HAMMACKCurriculum Specialistchammack@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531108
LISA ROBINSONDirector of Curriculumlrobinson@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531109
MACKENZIE CROSSInstructional Tech. Specialistmcross@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531116
WHITNIE MCCOYCurriculum Secretarywmccoy@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531117
KAREN PHILLIPSCurriculum Specialistkphillips@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531119
JOHN BIMMERLEInstructional Tech. Coord.JBimmerle@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531136
ESL
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
JULIANA RAMIREZESL/LPAC Facilitatorjramirez@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531147
ANA AGUILARBilingual/ESL Directoraaguilar@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531148
Food Service
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
MARIA GARCIA-HIDALGOAdministrative Assistantmgarciahidalgo@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531113
VERONICA ARNOLDFood Service Directorvarnold@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531114
APRIL OFFUTTSecretaryaoffutt@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531123
Peims / Assessment
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
JASON EVANSPeims/Testing/Accountabilityjevans@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531150
MIKKI DANIELAdministrative Assistantmdaniel@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531151
Plant Operations
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
DAN FRONEBERGERDirector of Maintenancedfroneberger@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531120
TAWLENE LAMPPAdmin. Asst./Records Managementtlampp@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531121
PHYLLIS FLEMENSAdministrative Assistantpflemens@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531124
BETTY MCKENZIECommunications Clerkbmckenzie@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531125
Tax Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
PEGGY BECKTax Clerkpbeck@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531110
SANDRA GIBBYTax Assessor-Collectorsgibby@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531111
Technology
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
RODNEY WHITETechnology Coordinatorrwhite@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531122
MICHAEL HOYBOOKComputer Technicianmhoybook@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531130
ALLISON MARTINTechnologyamartin@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531132
LARRY MAHANDTechnologylmahand@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531133
BEN SCOTTNetwork Administratorbscott@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531134
DAVID HODGESNetwork Systems Engineerdhodges@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531135
Transportation
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
TOMMY PANTERTransportation Directortpanter@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531160
KATHERINE FARRARSecretarykfarrar@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531161
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM