http://www.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/wildcatlogo.jpg

SSISD Administration Contacts

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/Admin Bldg.JPG
.Superintendent's Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Mike LambSuperintendentmlamb@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531101
Marci OwensAdministrative Assistantmowens@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531101
Assistant Superintendent's Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Darla McQueenAdministrative Assistantdmcqueen@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531105
Randy ReedAssistant Superintendent rreed@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531105
Rusty Harden Director of Human Resources and Communicationsrharden@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531108
Business Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Wanda WilliamsonAccounting Serviceswwilliamson@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531142
Madeline YancyBenefits Coordinatormyancy@ssisd.net(903) 885-62301143
Sherry McGrawBusiness Managersmcgraw@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531143
Kelley PerryPayroll Coordinatorkperry@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531144
Nita RhoadesData Processingnrhoades@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531145
Curriculum
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Lisa RobinsonCurriculum Directorlrobinson@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531109
Karen PhillipsCurriculum Specialistkphillips@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531119
Elementary Education
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Patty GarciaAdministrative Assistantpgarcia@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531107
Kristin MonkAssistant Superintendent kmonk@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531107
ESL
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Criselda DykesAdministrative Assistantcdykes@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531147
Ana AguilarESL/Bilingual Directoraaguilar@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531148
Food Service
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Rickie ElliottFood Service Directorrelliott@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531113
Veronica ArnoldFood Service Asst. Directorvarnold@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531114
April OffuttFood Serviceaoffutt@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531123
Peims / Assessment
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Jason EvansDirector of Assessment and PEIMSjevans@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531150
Miki DanielAdministrative Assistantmdaniel@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531151
Plant Operations
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Dan FronebergerDirector of Maintenancedfroneberger@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531120
Tawlene LamppAdministrative Asst. / Records Mgt.tlampp@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531121
Phyllis FlemensAdministrative Assistantpflemens@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531124
Betty McKenzieCommunications Clerkbmckenzie@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531125
Special Programs
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Josh WilliamsDirector of Special Programsjosh.williams@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531152
Alexis NavarretteAdministrative Assistantanavarrette@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531153
Tax Office
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Peggy BeckTax Clerkpbeck@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531110
Sandra GibbyTax Assesor-Collectorsgibby@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531111
Technology
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Rodney WhiteTechnology Coordinatorrwhite@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531122
Michael HoybookComputer Technicianmhoybook@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531130
Allison MartinTechnology Specialistamartin@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531132
Larry MahandTechnologylmahand@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531133
Ben ScottNetwork Administratorbscott@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531134
David HodgesNetwork Engineerdhodges@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531135
Transportation
NamePositionEmail AddressPhone NumberExt.
Tommy PanterDirector of Transportationtpanter@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531160
Katherine FarrarAdministrative Assistantkfarrar@ssisd.net(903) 885-21531161
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM