Skip Navigation
Men's Athletics
Women's Athletics
    • Menu
    • 2020-2021 MVP 2021 Seniors
      Somjai Pryor committing to play football at Kansas Wesleyan
      Deondre Peoples signs with McPherson College
      2020 Football Sports Banquet
  • 2020 Football Honors and Awards

    8-5A All District Honors:

    Ryan Carrillo – 1st Team Linebacker

    D’Andre Peoples – 2nd Team Defensive End

    Kaden Wallace – 2nd Team Quarterback

    Caden Davis – 2nd Team Running Back

    Carson Fenton – 2nd Team Tight End

    Somjai Pryor – 2nd Team Offensive Line

    CJ Williams – Honorable Mention Wide Receiver

    Raydon McCormack – Honorable Mention Offensive Line

    Alfredo Olavide – Honorable Mention Offensive Line

    Nick Cantillo – Honorable Mention Defensive Line

    Landry Meskimen – Honorable Mention Outside Linebacker

    Cameron Hargrave – Honorable Mention Outside Linebacker

    Kaden Eaton – Honorable Mention Cornerback

    Josh Tavera – Honorable Mention Kicker

    Academic All State (THSCA):

    Wiley Bennett – 2nd Team

    Alfredo Olavide – 2nd Team

    Koben Wiley – 2nd Team

    Landry Meskimen – Honorable Mention

    Caden Davis – Honorable Mention

    Raydon McCormack – Honorable Mention

    Langston Bridges – Honorable Mention

    FCA All Star Game:

    D’Andre Peoples

    Somjai Pryor

    • 2019-2020 Football MVP-Seniors
    • Cameron Kaufert signs with ETBU

    • George Greenway signs with Kilgore


powered by ezTaskTitanium TM