tumblr tracker

Sulphur Springs ISD
Fine Arts Staff

Administration

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/mccauley.jpg



Charles McCauley

Fine Arts Director

Director of Bands

Sulphur Springs
Independent School District

cmccauley@ssisd.net

 





Cindy Welch

Fine Arts Secretary

Sulphur Springs
Independent  School District

cwelch@ssisd.net

 

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Welch.jpg

High School Staff

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/pdick.JPG



Dr. Philip Dick

Art

Sulphur Springs
High School

pdick@ssisd.net 





Amber Nix

Art

Sulphur Springs
High School

anix@ssisd.net
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Amber Nix.JPG
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/SSHSBand2014 071.JPG





Steve Proctor

Band
Assistant Director

Sulphur Springs
High School and Middle School

sproctor@ssisd.net




Beth Cole


Choir 

Sulphur Springs
High School

ecole@ssisd.net

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/SSHSBand2014 049.JPG
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/mccullough.JPG





Christie McCullough

Blue Blazes Drill Team, Dance

Sulphur Springs
High School

cmccullough@ssisd.net




Cammie McGraw

Assistant
Blue Blazes Drill Team

Sulphur Springs High School

cmcgraw@ssisd.net
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Cammie McGraw.jpg
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Lesha.JPG




Lesha Woodard

Theatre Arts
HS One Act Play

Sulphur Springs
High School

lwoodard@ssisd.net



Desiree Pharis

Technical Theatre Arts
MS One Act Play
SSHS Auditorium Manager

Sulphur Springs
High School
and
Middle School

dpharis@ssisd.net
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Desi.JPG
Middle School Staff
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Chelsea Weaver.jpg





Chelsea Weaver

6th Grade Art

Sulphur Springs
Middle School

cweaver@ssisd.net





Nathan Woodard

Blended Art
7th and 8th Grade

Sulphur Springs
Middle School

nwoodard@ssisd.net

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Nathan.JPG
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/BandConcert 419.JPG



Jennifer Turner

Band
Head Director
Sulphur Springs Middle School

Colorguard
Sulphur Springs High School

jturner@ssisd.net





Rob McDaniel

Band
Assistant Director
Sulphur Springs Middle School

Low Brass Instructor
Sulphur Springs High School

rmcdaniel@ssisd.net

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/BandConcert 422.JPG
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Jeff.jpg





Jeff Garza

Band
Assistant Director
Sulphur Springs Middle School

Percussion Instructor
Sulphur Springs High School

jgarza@ssisd.net




Aaron Lovelady

Choir

Sulphur Springs Middle School

alovelady@ssisd.net

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/aaron.JPG
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Zander0002.jpg




Zander Smith

Orchestra
Music History

Sulphur Springs Middle School
and Sulphur Springs High School

zsmith@ssisd.net

Primary and Elementary Staff





Patricia Fields

Music

Early Childhood Learning Center

pfields@ssisd.net

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/fields.JPG
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Amber Harmon.JPG



Amber Harmon

 Music

Early Childhood Learning Center

aharmon@ssisd.net




Christi Emmert

Music

Bowie Primary
Lamar Primary
Travis Primary

cemmert@ssisd.net

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/Christi.jpg
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/danette.JPG





Danette Lovelady

Music

Sulphur Springs Elementary

dlovelady@ssisd.net




Deanna Spraggins

Music

Douglas Intermediate School

dspraggins@ssisd.net

http://www.ssisd.net/users/0023/deanna.JPG
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM