tumblr tracker
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0002/images/men_lfmenu.jpg
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0002/images/women_lfmenu.jpg

 Coach

 Title

 Email

Greg Owens

Athletic Director /
Head Football

gowens@ssisd.net

 Brad Abell

HST Teacher/Asst Athletic Trainer

 babell@ssisd.net

Triston Abron

 Football - DC / 
Head Girls Track 

 tabron@ssisd.net

Casey Jeter

9th Grade Football /
Head Powerlifting

 cjeter@ssisd.net

 Joel Bailey

 Asst Girls Soccer

 jbailey@ssisd.net

 Shane McQueen

 9th Grade Football / Asst Baseball

 smcqueen@ssisd.net

 David Carillo

 Asst Volleyball / 
Head Softball

 dcarillo@ssisd.net

Tammy Carrell

Athletic Trainer

tcarrell@ssisd.net

Jeff Chapman

Head Girls Basketball / Asst Track

jchapman@ssisd.net

 Clark Cipoletta   Head Boys Basketball / Asst Track  ccipoletta@ssisd.net

Jesus' Deleon

Head Girls Soccer /
Asst Cross Country

jdeleon@ssisd.net

Whitney Spigener

Head Girls Golf

wspigener@ssisd.net

Jerrod Hammack

Head Baseball /
Asst Volleyball

jhammack@ssisd.net

Ross Hicks

Head Cross Country /
 Asst Boys Soccer

rhicks@ssisd.net

 Justin Maness  Head Volleyball / Asst Track  airvin@ssisd.net

Derek Tyson

 Football - RB /
Asst Track

dtyson@ssisd.net

 Tony Martinez

 Head Tennis 
            
           

 tmartinez@ssisd.net

 Phillip Manning

 9th Grade Football /
Asst Basketball

pmanning@ssisd.net 

Kurt McCain

 Asst Football - DBs /
Asst Track

kmccain@ssisd.net

 Johnny McSheffrey  Football - WR /
Asst Boys Basketball
 jmcsheffrey@ssisd.net

Jeremy Offutt

Football - OL /
Head Powerlifting

joffutt@ssisd.net

 Chris Owens

Football - DL /
Head Boys Golf

chris.owens@ssisd.net

Bruce Silman

 Football - WR /
Asst Baseball

 bsilman@ssisd.net

 Kevin Tanton

 Asst Girls Basketball /
Asst Softball

 ktanton@ssisd.net

Chris Valdovinos

Football - DL /
Asst Softball

cvaldovinos@ssisd.net

 Cameron Warren

 Football - DBs /
Asst Baseball

 cwarren@ssisd.net

 Ashton Wells

 Asst Girls Basketball /
Asst Track

 jessica.wells@ssisd.net

 Nick Wiggins

9th Grade Football /
Head Boys Soccer

nwiggins@ssisd.net

Matt Young

Football - OC /
Head Boys Track

 myoung@ssisd.net


powered by netStartEnterpriseTM