tumblr tracker
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/wildcatlogo.jpg
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/School Bus.jpg

SSISD Transportation Department

Larry Finney, Director
631 Connally St.
Sulphur Springs, Tx 75482
Phone: (903) 885-2153 ext 1160
Fax: (903) 439-6152




2013 Summer Bus Training Schedule

SSISD Policies and Guidelines for School Bus Students 2010-2011


Request to Ride a School Bus Form

School Bus Rider Safety Rules

Job Application for Bus Drivers



Larry Finney lfinney@ssisd.net Transportation Director  
Katherine Farrar kfarrar@ssisd.net Transportation Clerk  
Vanessa  Abron vabron@ssisd.net Driver Bus #37
Teresa  Affleje   Driver Bus #07 Sp.Ed.
Julie  Ashmore jashmore@ssisd.net Driver Bus #45
Joseph  Bell   Driver Bus #18
Tony  Bible tbible@ssisd.net Driver Bus #47
Jack  Brandon jbrandon@ssisd.net Driver Bus #03
Shelly  Burton sburton@ssisd.net Driver Bus #39
Diane  Coke dcoke@ssisd.net Driver Bus #62
Toi  Crook   Driver Bus #60
Rachel  Curtis rcurtis@ssisd.net Driver Bus #48
Steve  Diamond sdiamond@ssisd.net Driver Bus #25
Dawn  Doyle ddoyle@ssisd.net Driver Bus #55
Jason  Williams   Driver Bus #46
Rose Mary Fielden rfielden@ssisd.net Driver Bus #13
Sherry  Finney sfinney@ssisd.net Driver Bus #15
Kay  Flanigan   Driver Bus #24 Sp.Ed.
Ricky  Gilliam   Mechanic Shop Mechanic
Anita  Godbolt agodbolt@ssisd.net Driver Bus #08
Shakena  Godbolt sgodbolt@ssisd.net Driver Bus #52
Leah  Gore lgore@ssisd.net Driver Bus #30
Gerald  Grafton ggrafton@ssisd.net Driver Bus #22
Howard  Harper hharper@ssisd.net Mechanic Shop Mechanic
Kristen  Herschler kherschler@ssisd.net Driver Bus #53
Ann  Hubbard   Driver Bus #28
Lori  Johnson ljohnson@ssisd.net Driver Bus #14
Carrie  Kolbe ckolbe@ssisd.net Driver Bus #40
Doris  Landers dlanders@ssisd.net Driver Bus #12
Virginia  Martin   Driver Sp. Ed. Monitor
Lyneice  Nesbitt lnesbitt@ssisd.net Driver Sp. Ed. Monitor
Jeff  Oppenheim   Driver Bus #44 Sp. Ed.
Tommy  Panter tpanter@ssisd.net Driver Bus #31
Susan  Patterson spatterson@ssisd.net Driver Bus #2
Bob  Perdue bperdue@ssisd.net Driver Bus #50
LaQuita  Savage lsavage@ssisd.net Driver Bus #51
Lisa  Sawyer lsawyer@ssisd.net Driver Head Start #27
Danette  Sears dsears@ssisd.net Driver Bus #63
Sonya  Smith ssmith@ssisd.net Driver Bus #54
Bill  Spataro bspataro@ssisd.net Driver Bus #26
Shirley  Wakeman swakeman@ssisd.net Driver Sp. Ed. Bus #20
Wanda  Whitmore   Driver Head Start #49
Laura  Wilcher lwilcher@ssisd.net Driver Bus #11
Karen  Willis kwillis@ssisd.net Driver Bus #17
Mickie  Wilson mwilson@ssisd.net Driver Bus #01
Kevin  Woolley   Driver Head Start #42
Kip  Wright kwright@ssisd.net Driver Bus #23
Hillary  Burns   Driver Bus #4
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM