tumblr tracker
http://www.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/wildcatlogo.jpg


Sulphur Springs ISD Campus Contact Information




 

Campus

Phone Number

Address

Campus Administrator

Email Address

 Administratrion      (903) 885-2153  631 Connally St  Mike Lamb   mlamb@ssisd.net
 High School  (903) 885-2158     1200 Connally St.  Josh Williams      josh.williams@ssisd.net
 Middle School       (903) 885-7741  835 Wildcat Way  Jena Williams     jena.williams@ssisd.net
 Douglas Intermediate      (903) 885-4516  600 Calvert St.  Holly Folmar          hfolmar@ssisd.net
 Sulphur Springs Elementary  (903) 885-8466  829 Bell St.  Kristin Monk      kmonk@ssisd.net
 Bowie Elementary  (903) 885-3772  1400 Mockingbird Ln.  Carol Worsham  cworsham@ssisd.net
 Lamar Elementary      (903) 885-4550  825 Church St.  Rowena Johnson  rjohnson@ssisd.net
 Travis Elementary  (903) 885-5246  130 Garrison Ave.  Juan Harrison          jharrison@ssisd.net
 Early Childhood  (903) 439-6170  390 Hillcrest Dr.  Sherry Finney  sfinney@ssisd.net
 Special Services  (903) 885-6230  219 Ponder  Kay McClure  kmcclure@ssisd.net
 Connections      (903) 885-0987  829 Bell St.  Kelley King  kking@ssisd.net
 Austin Academic Center   (903) 885-4942  808 S. Davis  Julie Ashmore  jashmore@ssisd.net
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM